Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/16
I felt so comfortable, this will be my permanent OBGYN Spot.
Shaneima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/16
I had a wonderful experience with the staff, office cleanliness, wait time and the midwife Dina. I will definitely be returning to this practice for my needs.
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/16
Amazing gynecologists. Would recommend this office to anyone!
Rania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/16
Excellent relationship. Always available.
Jenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/16
Found Dr. K on ZocDoc... easy to make an appt and fast with great range of hours for availability. Staff were very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely will be going back when I need an OB/GYN again.
Gaby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/16
the doctor is amazing, always accommodating last minute visits and emergency situations. great bed side manner. this office is warm and cozy just like the staff. After i deliver she will still be my GYN doctor. LOVE DR. KAKOSSIAN
LAUREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience every time !
Autumn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/16
Been a patient since back November 2015 and what can i say, i hate going to the doctors as it is, and wow this place is amazing, doctors are always nice both dr khoury and dr kakossian. Love how they have late hours on Wednesdays also. excellent office and staff
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/16
I was unable to meet the doctor but i did see midwife dina and she is great, she takes her time, i did not feel rushed or judge. I was answered all the questions. Check in was fast, front desk girl was nice as well. overall a great experience. p.s this office has top sonogram machines, its modern and well decorated. Oh and almost forgot... YOU DONT NEED TO GO TO A LAB which is a pain in the butt! they do everything in office!
Serino O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/16
Dr. Kakossian and her husband are the best obgyns i have ever encountered. Her annual examinations are so thorough that i dont need to visit my pcp (which is amazing news to me since going to the doctors have always been an issue for me..) GREAT office decor, always clean and they offer everything you need. In their bathroom the keep everything possible for your lady parts. Kudos to her staff, they are so so so nice. her billing department does need improvement but other than that, she is amazing and will recommend to my love ones.
Hazel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/16
I booked my consultation originally with Dr. kakossian but she was not available so i was seen by her midwife Dina. Wow she was amazing, i never had someone take their time to listen to all my concerns and questions. I previously had an obgyn who sucked! she incorrectly diagnosed me and then never called in my prescription. The staff is great specially the girl In the front desk. She is a sweetheart and is always accommodating my busy work schedule.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/16
I have been with Dr. Kakossian for over 15 years. I don't live in Brooklyn anymore, but the thought of leaving her seemed absurd. I am a resident of Staten Island for 11 years not and go into Brooklyn to see her every three to six months. She is a warm and caring woman. Her staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. They will call in medicine if you need it, they will help you make appointments for other tests if you need it. I have even seen her husband who is also a Doctor in the practice. I was nervous about see a male doctor, but he put mu mind at ease and the appointment went well. I can't imagine seeing anyone else, or having anyone else taking care of me. They are wonderful people. They are everything you could want in a Doctor and a medical practice.
Samantha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/16
She was nice she actually look at me when i was talking to her and listen to what i was saying. I was nervous going in but she and her staff made me feel comfortable. Oh and the wait, there was none
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/16
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Magen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/16
AMAZING experience! After many bad experiences at my previous GYN, I was sure to do my research and find only the best and thats what I found! I never had such a caring and thorough exam. The place was clean and cozy, and the staff very friendly and knowledgable! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much :)
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/16
Dr. Kakkosian is the best! Her warm and welcoming demeanor always make my gyn visits so easy. In and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Kakkosian.
Ashely R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/16
I love Dr. Kakossian and her team. Dr. kakossian is sweet and she listens to my concerns. I also met Dr. Khoury which is the current Dr. who is treating me for my pregnancy and he is amazing. Their choice of staff is perfect. The receptionist desk is well administrated, the young lady is always polite and sweet and very welcoming. Once she sees me walk in the door she address me by my name which makes the experience private. The nurse is always nice as well. The office is very modern and always clean. I finally found my home obgyn!
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/16
I only have great things to say about Dr Kakossian and the staff . Amazing doctor, attentive, easy to talk to and extremely profissional. The office in midtown is well located just by grand central, super well equipped and clean. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/16
From beginning to end, my appointment was wonderful. There was an issue with my insurance and the wonderful young lady at the front desk was patient and sweet and helped me fix the problem. Dr. Kakossian immediately put me at ease and let me know exactly how we were going to handle my situation so I had nothing to worry about. I would recommend her to anyone!
Nathalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/16
The office was very clean and trendy looking with the latest technology. The staff and the doctor were very nice and friendly but most of all the doctor was gentle. I highly recommend Dr Kakossian.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location