Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

43 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pringle C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
Liana M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khoury is on the top of the problem, he is carring , concerned , and intelligent . I always feel he gives me all the attention I have need. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The offices were clean and Dina was lovely — nice, professional and super helpful regarding any questions I had.
Callie F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Amazing bedside manner
Janetta K.
Submitted 05/12/19
We don’t go to the doctor's because we feel good. However, we are lucky when we leave the doctor's feeling good. That is how I felt when I left Dr. Irene's Kakossian’s office. She is skilled and thorough in her examination. As a matter of fact, she found things that I never knew for the past years. Now, that's what I call a doctor! I myself work in the medical field, and I have high expectations of doctors. The office is conveniently located and extremely clean. I met her other staff, Dina, and I am looking forward to continual care by the doctor.
Faridah M.
Submitted 02/01/18
She is the best like always.
Faridah M.
Submitted 11/23/17
She is wonderful doctor
Jameela B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Nice staff
Kathy P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Best DR EVER!
Shaneima A.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Kakossian is a great doctor. Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes me feel very comfortable during all visits. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions that I may have. Appointments are always on time with minimal wait. The office is also extremely clean.
Kayla R.
Submitted 01/18/17
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Kakossian! I have recommended her to all of my friends. Her bedside manner is impeccable and she is so friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I can ask her anything and never feel ashamed or embarrassed to ask about anything. I absolutely love having Dr Kakossian in my network of healthcare providers!
Haley C.
Submitted 01/18/17
I love Dr. Kakossian! Scheduling is super easy, wait times are insignificant, and her bedside manner is very friendly and always puts me at ease. The whole staff is kind and helpful!
Claire S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr Kakossian is absolutely fabulous, she is calm and personal and humorous, and has helped direct me through a few medical issues offering great advice and a calming presence.
Zoya L.
Submitted 01/05/17
Awesome experience, so happy to find this doctor. Courteous, knowledgeable, great listener, i felt very comfortable. 5 stars
Mikala F.
Submitted 11/16/16
The staff and Dr. Kakossian are all very warm and inviting
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/19/16
Very great office , always making you feel very comfortable. The wait is a big long , but great service.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/06/16
I felt so comfortable, this will be my permanent OBGYN Spot.
Shaneima A.
Submitted 08/27/16
I had a wonderful experience with the staff, office cleanliness, wait time and the midwife Dina. I will definitely be returning to this practice for my needs.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location