Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

51 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Proper and professional.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good and thorough care.
Ana Lucia G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best place for the care of your health. All Doctors always care for care and good attention to their patients. I recommend it wide.
Bella Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and outstanding team!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff was super helpful and friendly
Sofia R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely building, easy check in, attentive and kind nurses and doctor, quick exam, all around fantastic.
Bhavnit K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a great doctor. Highly recommended.
Amira A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love love the doctor
Pringle C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
Liana M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khoury is on the top of the problem, he is carring , concerned , and intelligent . I always feel he gives me all the attention I have need. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The offices were clean and Dina was lovely — nice, professional and super helpful regarding any questions I had.
Callie F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Amazing bedside manner
Janetta K.
Submitted 05/12/19
We don’t go to the doctor's because we feel good. However, we are lucky when we leave the doctor's feeling good. That is how I felt when I left Dr. Irene's Kakossian’s office. She is skilled and thorough in her examination. As a matter of fact, she found things that I never knew for the past years. Now, that's what I call a doctor! I myself work in the medical field, and I have high expectations of doctors. The office is conveniently located and extremely clean. I met her other staff, Dina, and I am looking forward to continual care by the doctor.
Faridah M.
Submitted 02/01/18
She is the best like always.
Faridah M.
Submitted 11/23/17
She is wonderful doctor
Jameela B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Nice staff
Kathy P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Best DR EVER!
Shaneima A.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Kakossian is a great doctor. Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes me feel very comfortable during all visits. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions that I may have. Appointments are always on time with minimal wait. The office is also extremely clean.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location