Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

59 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Best obgyn i have been to ( I have been to many). I spend the first 10 minutes asking questions and shes very comforting and honest. Extremely thorough exam, she found things out about me that no other doctor was able to identify. Nothing gets overlooked, extreme detail to every single lab that was performed on me and easy to digest conversations about next steps. 10/10!
Kerry L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Ed khoury is awesome explains an break down every thing he does definitely recommend him an his staff is amazing
Nina E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable!!! Highly recommend!
Nina E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional knowledgeable patient and very beautiful
Gina M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 05/09/21
My appointment as a new patient on 5/12/21 with Dr. Kakossian was an ok experience, I had to wait over 30 minutes to see her. Her waiting area is very small and not any privacy to talk to the front desk staff. Once I was called into the examining room I waited 5-7 minutes for her to come in. She asked me a few questions about my medical history, she examined me for less than 5 minutes. As a new patient I would have expected a bit more of a conversation about my medical history. My expectations are pretty high considering I was with my previous OB-GYN for over 23 years until she retired in 2019. I'll see how it goes.
Shafali S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I love and miss Dr. Kakossian and Dr. Khoury! The office is beautiful, the staff is wonderful and helpful. I would have continued going to them if I didn't move. My first pregnancy was a great experience for all my prenatal visits, they took extra care of me. I love that everything was done at there office from blood work to ultra sounds, to regular check up. They made me feel at home and special every time I went in for a visit.
Tameen J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone was nice, would’ve liked to spend more time with the doctor. I felt a little rushed. But overall Dr. Kakkosian is very kind and professional and I would come back to see her.
Angel S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Proper and professional.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good and thorough care.
Ana Lucia G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best place for the care of your health. All Doctors always care for care and good attention to their patients. I recommend it wide.
Bella Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and outstanding team!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff was super helpful and friendly
Sofia R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely building, easy check in, attentive and kind nurses and doctor, quick exam, all around fantastic.
Bhavnit K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a great doctor. Highly recommended.
Amira A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love love the doctor
Pringle C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
Liana M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khoury is on the top of the problem, he is carring , concerned , and intelligent . I always feel he gives me all the attention I have need. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location