Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Ligatina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Olga is an excellent physician who is thorough and easy to talk to. She makes me feel extremely comfortable, I enjoy her careful approach and attitude;I don't think I'll be changing her in any way.
Eizel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Great environment with a really friendly staff. I was seen and given care within a timely fashion, and this is the main reason I’d recommend this clinic :).
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Felt comfortable
Naliza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Amazing bedside manner, I love K&K they listen and get you what you need if not they guide you the right direction
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Good experience
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Visit was quick. Answered all my questions
Rain J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
The doctor is so incredibly nice and willing to help me with any questions and concerns. But the wait time at this office is always wayyyyy too long.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
The first thing I noticed was her caring and attentive nature. I felt more at ease with her than most medical professionals. I am grateful for my experience today.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Bed side manner was great! Very professional and I would recommend anyone to him.
Milena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Khoury My favorite doctor
Milena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
My favorite doctor
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Would be great if the timing had gone better on the booking. It was 45 minute wait. But all ok in the end
Ayse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Khoury was kind and explained to me everything. I felt very well taken care of. Would highly recommend
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
My favorite doctor
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I've been a patient of Dina Israelov for many years and I would never want to change that. Always provided a caring, professional and great service. I highly recommend her services to a woman of any age.
Marina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great doctor
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Khoury is an excellent doctor.
Karina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent
Olha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Nice doctor
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location