Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

57 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable!!! Highly recommend!
Nina E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional knowledgeable patient and very beautiful
Gina M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 05/09/21
My appointment as a new patient on 5/12/21 with Dr. Kakossian was an ok experience, I had to wait over 30 minutes to see her. Her waiting area is very small and not any privacy to talk to the front desk staff. Once I was called into the examining room I waited 5-7 minutes for her to come in. She asked me a few questions about my medical history, she examined me for less than 5 minutes. As a new patient I would have expected a bit more of a conversation about my medical history. My expectations are pretty high considering I was with my previous OB-GYN for over 23 years until she retired in 2019. I'll see how it goes.
Shafali S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I love and miss Dr. Kakossian and Dr. Khoury! The office is beautiful, the staff is wonderful and helpful. I would have continued going to them if I didn't move. My first pregnancy was a great experience for all my prenatal visits, they took extra care of me. I love that everything was done at there office from blood work to ultra sounds, to regular check up. They made me feel at home and special every time I went in for a visit.
Tameen J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone was nice, would’ve liked to spend more time with the doctor. I felt a little rushed. But overall Dr. Kakkosian is very kind and professional and I would come back to see her.
Angel S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Proper and professional.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good and thorough care.
Ana Lucia G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best place for the care of your health. All Doctors always care for care and good attention to their patients. I recommend it wide.
Bella Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and outstanding team!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff was super helpful and friendly
Sofia R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely building, easy check in, attentive and kind nurses and doctor, quick exam, all around fantastic.
Bhavnit K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a great doctor. Highly recommended.
Amira A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love love the doctor
Pringle C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
Liana M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khoury is on the top of the problem, he is carring , concerned , and intelligent . I always feel he gives me all the attention I have need. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The offices were clean and Dina was lovely — nice, professional and super helpful regarding any questions I had.
Callie F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Amazing bedside manner
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location