Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

49 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Lucia G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best place for the care of your health. All Doctors always care for care and good attention to their patients. I recommend it wide.
Bella Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and outstanding team!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff was super helpful and friendly
Sofia R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely building, easy check in, attentive and kind nurses and doctor, quick exam, all around fantastic.
Bhavnit K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a great doctor. Highly recommended.
Amira A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love love the doctor
Pringle C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
Liana M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khoury is on the top of the problem, he is carring , concerned , and intelligent . I always feel he gives me all the attention I have need. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The offices were clean and Dina was lovely — nice, professional and super helpful regarding any questions I had.
Callie F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Amazing bedside manner
Janetta K.
Submitted 05/12/19
We don’t go to the doctor's because we feel good. However, we are lucky when we leave the doctor's feeling good. That is how I felt when I left Dr. Irene's Kakossian’s office. She is skilled and thorough in her examination. As a matter of fact, she found things that I never knew for the past years. Now, that's what I call a doctor! I myself work in the medical field, and I have high expectations of doctors. The office is conveniently located and extremely clean. I met her other staff, Dina, and I am looking forward to continual care by the doctor.
Faridah M.
Submitted 02/01/18
She is the best like always.
Faridah M.
Submitted 11/23/17
She is wonderful doctor
Jameela B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Nice staff
Kathy P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Best DR EVER!
Shaneima A.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Kakossian is a great doctor. Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes me feel very comfortable during all visits. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions that I may have. Appointments are always on time with minimal wait. The office is also extremely clean.
Kayla R.
Submitted 01/18/17
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Kakossian! I have recommended her to all of my friends. Her bedside manner is impeccable and she is so friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I can ask her anything and never feel ashamed or embarrassed to ask about anything. I absolutely love having Dr Kakossian in my network of healthcare providers!
Haley C.
Submitted 01/18/17
I love Dr. Kakossian! Scheduling is super easy, wait times are insignificant, and her bedside manner is very friendly and always puts me at ease. The whole staff is kind and helpful!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location