Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tana F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Overall very thorough; but hard to reach to speak to someone wrt. review of test results; and submission to outside laboraotry for testing. A little awekwardness as a new patient; and the Dr. was rough in examination; which was not appreciated the shrewdness feeling of being hearded through the process like an animal. Not heard or listened to at all, and took several phone calls to get any response from staff at Brighton Beach location. Totally opposite of the Manhattan office which was very communicative and responsive and hospitable.
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Best obgyn i have been to ( I have been to many). I spend the first 10 minutes asking questions and shes very comforting and honest. Extremely thorough exam, she found things out about me that no other doctor was able to identify. Nothing gets overlooked, extreme detail to every single lab that was performed on me and easy to digest conversations about next steps. 10/10!
Kerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Ed khoury is awesome explains an break down every thing he does definitely recommend him an his staff is amazing
Nina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable!!! Highly recommend!
Nina E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional knowledgeable patient and very beautiful
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Great
Jo Ann B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
My appointment as a new patient on 5/12/21 with Dr. Kakossian was an ok experience, I had to wait over 30 minutes to see her. Her waiting area is very small and not any privacy to talk to the front desk staff. Once I was called into the examining room I waited 5-7 minutes for her to come in. She asked me a few questions about my medical history, she examined me for less than 5 minutes. As a new patient I would have expected a bit more of a conversation about my medical history. My expectations are pretty high considering I was with my previous OB-GYN for over 23 years until she retired in 2019. I'll see how it goes.
Shafali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I love and miss Dr. Kakossian and Dr. Khoury! The office is beautiful, the staff is wonderful and helpful. I would have continued going to them if I didn't move. My first pregnancy was a great experience for all my prenatal visits, they took extra care of me. I love that everything was done at there office from blood work to ultra sounds, to regular check up. They made me feel at home and special every time I went in for a visit.
Tameen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Everyone was nice, would’ve liked to spend more time with the doctor. I felt a little rushed. But overall Dr. Kakkosian is very kind and professional and I would come back to see her.
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Proper and professional.
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Good and thorough care.
Ana Lucia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
The best place for the care of your health. All Doctors always care for care and good attention to their patients. I recommend it wide.
Bella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and outstanding team!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff was super helpful and friendly
Sofia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely building, easy check in, attentive and kind nurses and doctor, quick exam, all around fantastic.
Bhavnit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a great doctor. Highly recommended.
Amira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Love love the doctor
Pringle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative
Nichol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
great!
Mirra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
The doctor is great
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location