4.97/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Faridah M.
Submitted 02/01/18
She is the best like always.
Faridah M.
Submitted 11/23/17
She is wonderful doctor
Jameela B.
Submitted 09/30/17
Nice staff
Kathy P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Best DR EVER!
Shaneima A.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Kakossian is a great doctor. Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes me feel very comfortable during all visits. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions that I may have. Appointments are always on time with minimal wait. The office is also extremely clean.
Kayla R.
Submitted 01/18/17
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Kakossian! I have recommended her to all of my friends. Her bedside manner is impeccable and she is so friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I can ask her anything and never feel ashamed or embarrassed to ask about anything. I absolutely love having Dr Kakossian in my network of healthcare providers!
Haley C.
Submitted 01/18/17
I love Dr. Kakossian! Scheduling is super easy, wait times are insignificant, and her bedside manner is very friendly and always puts me at ease. The whole staff is kind and helpful!
Claire S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr Kakossian is absolutely fabulous, she is calm and personal and humorous, and has helped direct me through a few medical issues offering great advice and a calming presence.
Zoya L.
Submitted 01/05/17
Awesome experience, so happy to find this doctor. Courteous, knowledgeable, great listener, i felt very comfortable. 5 stars
Mikala F.
Submitted 11/16/16
The staff and Dr. Kakossian are all very warm and inviting
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/19/16
Very great office , always making you feel very comfortable. The wait is a big long , but great service.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/06/16
I felt so comfortable, this will be my permanent OBGYN Spot.
Shaneima A.
Submitted 08/27/16
I had a wonderful experience with the staff, office cleanliness, wait time and the midwife Dina. I will definitely be returning to this practice for my needs.
Annmarie C.
Submitted 07/07/16
Amazing gynecologists. Would recommend this office to anyone!
Rania H.
Submitted 06/27/16
Excellent relationship. Always available.
Jenn D.
Submitted 06/27/16
Found Dr. K on ZocDoc... easy to make an appt and fast with great range of hours for availability. Staff were very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely will be going back when I need an OB/GYN again.
Gaby A.
Submitted 06/24/16
the doctor is amazing, always accommodating last minute visits and emergency situations. great bed side manner. this office is warm and cozy just like the staff. After i deliver she will still be my GYN doctor. LOVE DR. KAKOSSIAN
LAUREN C.
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience every time !
Autumn M.
Submitted 06/24/16
Been a patient since back November 2015 and what can i say, i hate going to the doctors as it is, and wow this place is amazing, doctors are always nice both dr khoury and dr kakossian. Love how they have late hours on Wednesdays also. excellent office and staff
Maria K.
Submitted 06/24/16
I was unable to meet the doctor but i did see midwife dina and she is great, she takes her time, i did not feel rushed or judge. I was answered all the questions. Check in was fast, front desk girl was nice as well. overall a great experience. p.s this office has top sonogram machines, its modern and well decorated. Oh and almost forgot... YOU DONT NEED TO GO TO A LAB which is a pain in the butt! they do everything in office!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location