4.97/5

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics

OB-GYN & Cosmetic Doctors located in Midtown East and Downtown Manhattan and Broadway NY

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about K & K OB-GYN & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Serino O.
Submitted 06/23/16
Dr. Kakossian and her husband are the best obgyns i have ever encountered. Her annual examinations are so thorough that i dont need to visit my pcp (which is amazing news to me since going to the doctors have always been an issue for me..) GREAT office decor, always clean and they offer everything you need. In their bathroom the keep everything possible for your lady parts. Kudos to her staff, they are so so so nice. her billing department does need improvement but other than that, she is amazing and will recommend to my love ones.
Hazel L.
Submitted 06/23/16
I booked my consultation originally with Dr. kakossian but she was not available so i was seen by her midwife Dina. Wow she was amazing, i never had someone take their time to listen to all my concerns and questions. I previously had an obgyn who sucked! she incorrectly diagnosed me and then never called in my prescription. The staff is great specially the girl In the front desk. She is a sweetheart and is always accommodating my busy work schedule.
Angela K.
Submitted 06/10/16
I have been with Dr. Kakossian for over 15 years. I don't live in Brooklyn anymore, but the thought of leaving her seemed absurd. I am a resident of Staten Island for 11 years not and go into Brooklyn to see her every three to six months. She is a warm and caring woman. Her staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. They will call in medicine if you need it, they will help you make appointments for other tests if you need it. I have even seen her husband who is also a Doctor in the practice. I was nervous about see a male doctor, but he put mu mind at ease and the appointment went well. I can't imagine seeing anyone else, or having anyone else taking care of me. They are wonderful people. They are everything you could want in a Doctor and a medical practice.
Samantha N.
Submitted 06/08/16
She was nice she actually look at me when i was talking to her and listen to what i was saying. I was nervous going in but she and her staff made me feel comfortable. Oh and the wait, there was none
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/08/16
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Magen M.
Submitted 05/30/16
AMAZING experience! After many bad experiences at my previous GYN, I was sure to do my research and find only the best and thats what I found! I never had such a caring and thorough exam. The place was clean and cozy, and the staff very friendly and knowledgable! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much :)
Danielle P.
Submitted 01/27/16
Dr. Kakkosian is the best! Her warm and welcoming demeanor always make my gyn visits so easy. In and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Kakkosian.
Ashely R.
Submitted 01/25/16
I love Dr. Kakossian and her team. Dr. kakossian is sweet and she listens to my concerns. I also met Dr. Khoury which is the current Dr. who is treating me for my pregnancy and he is amazing. Their choice of staff is perfect. The receptionist desk is well administrated, the young lady is always polite and sweet and very welcoming. Once she sees me walk in the door she address me by my name which makes the experience private. The nurse is always nice as well. The office is very modern and always clean. I finally found my home obgyn!
Caroline P.
Submitted 01/20/16
I only have great things to say about Dr Kakossian and the staff . Amazing doctor, attentive, easy to talk to and extremely profissional. The office in midtown is well located just by grand central, super well equipped and clean. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Melinda R.
Submitted 01/20/16
From beginning to end, my appointment was wonderful. There was an issue with my insurance and the wonderful young lady at the front desk was patient and sweet and helped me fix the problem. Dr. Kakossian immediately put me at ease and let me know exactly how we were going to handle my situation so I had nothing to worry about. I would recommend her to anyone!
Nathalie L.
Submitted 01/14/16
The office was very clean and trendy looking with the latest technology. The staff and the doctor were very nice and friendly but most of all the doctor was gentle. I highly recommend Dr Kakossian.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/14/16
Beautiful office. Very polite stuff. Doctors are very professional and kind. I would highly recommend. I had a very grate experience with this office.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/14/16
I started seeing Dr. Kakossian this year and I have to say that she and her team provide the best care and service I have received in NY. The front office is run extremely well; with timely apt reminders, no insurance problems and always kind over the phone. Dr. Kakossian herself is straightforward, honest and will take as much time with each patient to answer questions/concerns. She is clearly very knowledgeable and well practiced. But overall my favorite part about the office is that is does not feel like a normal uncomfortable OBGYN office. The decor is modern, the conversations casual and friendly and the location is (next to Grand Central) is very convenient. If I could give 6 stars to to Dr. Kakossian and her team I would! Highly recommend!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 10/29/15
Went for my appt yesterday and love love dr. kakossian! the office is so modern and clean which was a plus. The front desk was really nice accepting my last minute appt requested via zocdoc. (most dr offices never check and waist you time ). My check in took 3 minutes and i was seen right away. will be coming back to this office.
Nicole U.
Submitted 10/29/15
DR kakossian was great! no wait time and she answered all my questions and the staff overall great.
Berkovich A.
Submitted 10/29/15
Excellent!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location